LEGAL NOTICE

In order to meet the requirements of the Law On Confidence in The Digital Economy of 21 June 2004, is set out hereafter the legal notice required to allow the identification of the editor of this website.

This website is edited by company 12 CONCEPT, SAS with a capital of 10000 €, registered under no. 538 275 793 00015 at the RCS (Trade Register) of EVREUX, and having its registered office at 4 route de Vernon, 27830 NEAUFLES SAINT MARTIN - FRANCE.

Intercommunity VAT number : FR06 538 275 793.

The publication director is : Patrick BAIN

This website is hosted by : OVH.

All of your account information is only ever used in respect to your commercial relationship with www.leslipfrancais.fr. This information is never shared with third parties or sold. Pursuant to Law No. 7817 of 6 January 1978 relative to digital information, files and freedoms.

The customer service of this website shall be accessible monday through thursday 9am to 12 and 14pm to 17-30pm and Friday 9am to 12 and 14pm to 16pm by phone at +33 9 72 30 20 70 (toll-free number), by email at : contact@by12.fr or directly at : 12 CONCEPT, 4 route de Vernon, 27830, NEAUFLES SAINT MARTIN - FRANCE. In the latter two cases, the editor undertakes to answer with in two business days.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Pour satisfaire aux dispositions de la loi pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique du 21 juin 2004, seront énoncées ci-après les mentions légales requises afin de permettre l’identification de l’éditeur du présent site Internet.

Le présent site est édité par la société 12 CONCEPT, SAS au capital de 10000 €, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés d’ÉVREUX sous le numéro de Siret : 538 275 793 00015, et dont le siège social est sis 4 route de Vernon, 27830 NEAUFLES SAINT-MARTIN - FRANCE.

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR06 538 275 793.

Le directeur de la publication est : Patrick BAIN

Le présent site est hébergé par la société : OVH.

Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.by12.fr. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Le service clientèle du présent site est accessible du lundi au jeudi de 9h à 12h et 14h à 17h30, le vendredi 9h à 12h et 14h à 16h au numéro de téléphone non surtaxé suivant : +33 (0)9 72 30 20 70, par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@by12.fr ou par courrier postal à l'adresse suivante : 12 CONCEPT, 4 route de Vernon, 27830, NEAUFLES SAINT-MARTIN - FRANCE. Dans ces deux derniers cas, l'éditeur s'engage à apporter une réponse sous deux jours ouvrés.